Track Listing:

1. The Story in Your Eyes

2. Outside Chance

3. It's Only Love

4. When You Walk in the Room

5. I Had Too Much to Dream       (Last Night)

6. Laugh, Laugh

7. Going All the Way

8. Porpoise Song

plus --

9. It's Only Love

    (Instrumental Mix)

Power Pop!

reViberation,the long awaited album!

Recorded at the legendary House Of Vibes recording studio in New Jersey, produced and engineered Kurt Reil (the Grip Weeds, the Smithereens, Mark Lindsay, etc.)   Appearing with Rob are Mark Dawson (Grass Roots) and (Grip Weeds) Rick Reil, Dave DeSantis, Kristin Pinell, and Kurt Reil.  It's a fresh, energetic take on classic power pop that will make you smile and melt your speakers!

All of the original CD's have SOLD OUT!

Digital downloads available at Amazon, Spotify, and iTunes, and most online services!