Creatively fueled by

Power Pop!

​​"Laugh Laugh" is a fresh take on the 1965 smash hit by the Beau Brummels. 

It's ​Rob's first single, and features members of the Grass Roots and the Grip Weeds! 

Download available  HERE!

Rob's new single is NOW AVAILABLE for download at CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon, and Spotify!

Stay tuned for the CD coming in late summer 2018!

UPDATE!  Rob recently spent a couple of days at the legendary House of Vibes recording studio in New Jersey, working with producer and musician Kurt Reil (the Grip Weeds, the Smithereens, Mark Lindsay, etc.) on seven more songs.  It's gonna be cool!